Officers 2022-2025

President

Vice President

Bob Smith
bob@durantmotors.org

Pam VonBergen
vp@durantmotors.org

Secretary

Treasurer

Kathy Wight
secretary@durantmotors.org

Ryan Calvin
treasurer@durantmotors.org

Membership

Webmaster

Pam VonBergen
pam@durantmotors.org

Rick Botti
webmaster@durantmotors.org

Editor

Historian

Shawn Humphrey
editor@durantmotors.org

Bob Smith
bob@durantmotors.org
Contact any of the officers listed above for more information

 Technical Advisors

 Early Durant (Overhead Valve)

Durant (1928-1929)

Durant (1930-1931)

 Bill Hoaglan
Click here to send email

Phil Peters
Click here to send email

 Ross Hoevet
Click here to send email

Locomobile

Star

Rugby

Mike Babick
Click here to send email

Don Shilling
Click here to send email

 Open

Frontenac 

Flint

Flint

 Will Curl
Click here to send email

 Frank Sims
Click here to send email

Terje Bratveit
Click here to send email

DeVaux 
.

 Gary Yelle
Click here to send email

 Board of Directors

Western Region

Central Region

Eastern Region

 Bert Babick

 Don Shilling

Gary Kauffman

 Phil Peters

 Bill Devries

 Charlie Spitz

Canada

Australia

New Zealand

 Gordon Curl

 Ken Crouch

Graham Mock

Terms in Office
 President

 Yates Milton
 1998 - 2001 Founder
 

 Lance Haynes
 2001 to 2006

 Rick Botti
 2006 to 2010

 Frank Witkowski
 2010 2016

 Mike Linthicum
 2016 thru 2021

 Bob Smith
 2022 thru
 Vice President

 Lewis Mendenhall
 1998 - 2001
 

 Bert Babick
 2001 to 2006

 Bill Hoaglan
 2006 to 2010

 Mike Linthicum
 2010 thru 2016

 Don Federlein
2016 thru 2021

 Pam VonBergen
 2022 thru
 Secretary/Treasurer

  Mike Larsen
 2001 to 2006
 

 Bob Smith
 2006 to 2016
 Secretary

 Sonia Babick - Secretary
 2016 - 2021

Kathy Wight - Secretary
 2022 -
 Treasurer

 Pam VonBergen - Treasurer
 2016 thru 2021

Ryan Calvin - Treasurer
 2022 -
Historian

Howard Reinke
 1998 - 2001
 

 Bob Smith
 2001 -

Officers assumed office at the annual business meeting held in September from 1998 until 2010. In 2007 new By-laws were adopted that required election results counted and announced during the September business meeting. Officers elected during the 2009 election took office on January 1, 2010. The office of Secretary/Treasurer was split into two postions beginning in 2016.

501(c)(3) Statement click here